Ben Siggins Estate Agents - Maidstone

29 Pudding Lane, Maidstone

4.6 131 reviews

  • FIVE STARS FROM FLORENCE MORTGAGES! As a mortgage broker I deal with estate agents all the time and it’s really noticeable how much easier the process is for the buyers and sellers if they use a sensible, professional estate agent. James … read more Nourse is the guy I deal with in the Maidstone office, a really helpful, enthusiastic agent with a nice way about him, a great asset to his team.
    Avatar Louise Sinclair ★★★★★ in the last week
  • What a fantastic estate agents, especially James! Extremely helpfully and nothing seemed to be a problem. James actually listened to what I was looking for and didnt waste my time with irrelevant properties.
    He would let me view the property
    … read more I wished to purchase at a drop of a hat and even helped me to measure a few things up. Every question I had was answered promptly and professionally. Even on the day of my move I was unable to collect the keys so James kindly dropped them off for me. I would highly recommend for selling or buying.
    Avatar tom king ★★★★★ in the last week
  • I had a unique situation where my tenancy was up in my flat in London and I needed to move to Kent for work. I am originally from northern Ireland so was home for the period of COVID19 and so was only in England for 4 days! David at Ben … read more Siggins was able to help me view two properties and sign a tenancy agreement within 2 days! Very professional, worked miracles and now I have a lovely flat to move into before I start my new job! Everyone there was friendly, professional, welcoming and helpful, I couldn’t recommend enough!
    Avatar Nicole Taylor ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • We recently purchased a property through Ben Siggins. We were lucky enough to be looked after by James who was very efficient and helpful, and a very charming young man. He was very quick to pick up any queries we had and even went out … read more of his way to do a video walk round for us during lockdown.
    I would definitely recommend this agent as unlike the bigger chains they didn't bombard us with lots of unsuitable properties.
    Avatar Sharon Davey ★★★★★ a month ago
  • A thoroughly professional service from start to finish. Matthew’s initial visit for the valuation demonstrated the professionalism and experience at play. His charming and polite manner and transparency with regard to marketing and price … read more immediately put us at our ease. The whole team then made the process a breeze, viewings were handled carefully without disruption, and feedback was prompt and thorough. We were kept well informed and our expectations were managed at all times. I would definitely recommend Ben Siggins to anyone wishing to buy, sell, let or rent and would like to personally thank Kevin, James, Rebecca, Isabelle and Monika for their excellent service. Plus they are all genuinely lovely people.
    Avatar drtbone ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Having had nightmare experiences with big chain estate agents, it was a refreshing surprise to meet David (Lettings Manager) from Ben Siggins, an independent Estate Agents, for a coach house viewing.
    My girlfriend and I got a very good
    … read more vibe from him and loved the property. Upon contacting the office we spoke to other team members who were equally as friendly and helpful. At no time were we put under any pressure to take the property and as an Independent agent, we found that Ben Siggins has a much more personal approach and genuinely care about their tenants.
    Could not recommend highly enough. We are now living in the property and very happy with the management side of things too. So glad we came across one of their properties. We hope to use them again if we ever move in the future.
    Avatar Lewis James ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • I am so grateful for all the hard work that David and the team go through! I have absolutely no worries at all. They managed my property as if it was their own and nothing is too much to ask.
    My rent comes in and I only ever hear from
    … read more them if there are issues that they need my okey on.
    For example, today David went around the flat to help them out with getting the oven the fridge freezer and some other things working. Turns out it was switched off at the wall.
    I absolutely would recommend Ben Siggins to any landlord. I am very grateful to them for being there which allows me to be 99.9% hands off.
    Thank you team
    Avatar Chanel Hattingh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Having just completed on a sale and purchase through Ben Siggins I felt the need to put my experience into words. From start to finish the service was spot on, I was very nervy about the whole process but they helped me all the way. James … read more was a helpful and initially showed me round the property, answering any questions that I had. Matthew was on the money with his valuation and Kevin was relentless when it came to getting it across the line. Top service from a great team, definitely recommend Ben Siggins Maidstone.
    Avatar Darren Anderson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • While searching for our new home, we met lots of estate agents but David from Ben Siggins stood up. His professionalism and patience with us as we viewed a few houses before we found one which ticked all our boxes was very appreciated. … read more I am giving 5/5 because if I will have to look for house in a future I will go straight to Ben Siggins again.
    Avatar Eliska Formanova ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • We'd like to recognise Archie Daly from Ben Siggins. He supported us through the buying process. Even though he's still in training, he was enthusiastic, informative and willing to find out anything that he didn't already … read more know. He also kept in constant communication, which we found very helpful. We very much enjoyed his friendly disposition and professionalism, which reflects well the culture of this new team in Ashford.
    Avatar Margaret Jones ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Ben Siggins Ashford gave my wife and I, an excellent selling experience. From the first meeting through to sale Chris made the experience as smooth as possible. With a kind charming helpful manner, Chris at Ben Siggins Ashford gave my wife … read more and I a 5 star service. If your buying or selling in the Ashford area I would highly recommend. Chris Produces extremely high quality pictures of your property, and has an outstanding sales technique. He connects with the buyers to really find what their looking for. Nearly every viewing resulted in a high offer and was sold within a week! Our property had Ben on market for months before we changed to Chris, with a noticeably huge improvement in service. He is extremely experienced and highly skilled. My wife and I are very grateful for the service we received at Ben Siggins Ashford through Chris Payne. We highly recommend.
    Daniel & Marie
    Avatar Daniel Gill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Fantastic, very happy with level of service, friendliness and overall outcome!
    The team I dealt with in the Ashford branch were excellent from start to finish. I think that Jess and the team did a fantastic job and honestly I could not
    … read more have had a better service.
    Avatar Tony Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Great company! We had an excellent offer on our house within a matter of days. I believe that this was because of Chris' local knowledge and experience as an estate agent. They couldn't be more helpful, approachable and I would … read more recommend them without a doubt!
    Avatar Rachael Baker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Chris at the Ashford Branch has been extremely helpful, friendly and honest and has given great advise. Would highly recommend
    Avatar Katie Hallett ★★★★★ 2 years ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

I hope to be buying from you next year and will recommend you to future householders and tenants. Thank you Mr Siggins.
I recently rented a property via Ben Siggins Lettings in Sevenoaks. I have found Ben Siggins to be very professional and very responsive during the whole process of becoming a new tenant. I am extremely happy with my new abode and he has reassured me throughout that action has been taken in all tasks required to move in. I hope to be buying from you next year and will recommend you to future householders and tenants. Thank you Mr Siggins.
by Joe B
I was particularly impressed with the weekly updates from Ben and Dan detailing the number of 'hits' that my property had attracted on the big property search engines
I was delighted with the ease and speed with which Ben Siggins produced the sales brochure for my property, which included some very good photographs and internet coverage, which I am sure encouraged the amount of viewers that I had within days of going on the market. In fact I had a buyer for my property within a matter of weeks. I was particularly impressed with the weekly updates from Ben and Dan detailing the number of 'hits' that my property had attracted on the big property search engines (Rightmove etc) and also the text messages/email confirmations of viewings. I had never seen this with an agent before.
by Sarah
They went out of their way to help which should have been the job for our agent who we constantly had to chase
Ben and Daniel were agents on the property we bought. We were kept informed of developments at every stage. They went out of their way to help which should have been the job of our agent who we constantly had to chase. Ben and Daniel took the stress out of moving due to their reliability and keeping in regular touch throughout. Thanks Ben and Daniel.
by Colin Brackstone
When Ben came round and valued my property he explained in detail all the procedures, informed me of all the sites my property would be on.
I would highly recommend Ben Siggins as an estate agent. When Ben came round and valued my propery he explained in detail all the procedures, informed me of all the sites my property would be on. Both Ben and Daniel keep me updated with everything going on, very efficient nothing is too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to friends and family.
by Sharon

Why choose us?